Skip to main content

Before The Dawn Podcast

The Before The Dawn Podcast is a showcase of the best female artists and female fronted bands on the independent music scene. Please visit us online at beforethedawn.x10hosting.com If you would like to have your music featured in our show please attach your song and send it to never_be_good_enough@hotmail.com including a link to your website or myspace page. Archived from iTunes at https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/before-the-dawn-podcast/id188101357. Items in this collection are restricted.

PART OF
Podcasts
SHOW DETAILS
up-solid down-solid
eye
Title
Date Published
Creator
Before The Dawn Podcast
Oct 28, 2007 Before The Dawn Podcast
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
Show number 4! Six new songs from some great female fronted bands and artists. Enjoy! Vaja - Wasted Love From the EP Awakened By Silence www.vajamusic.com Leiana - 2 B Unkind From the album No Going Back www.leiana.com Slipping Tongue - Fixx From the album Rusty Tears And Time Shed Nails... www.slippingtongue.com Gingerjake - Kiss The Devil Goodbye From the album How To Kiss The Devil Goodbye www.gingerjake.com Blood Ruby - Remains Of The Day www.bloodruby.com Glow - Double www.glowmusic.net...
Before The Dawn Podcast
Sep 30, 2007 Before The Dawn Podcast
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We're Back! And hopefully here to stay. It's been almost a year since the last show but we've decided to start it up again. Thank you to all the artists who agreed to be part of our first new show. Here's 6 great new songs. Eternal Descent - Into Darkness From the album Losing Faith http://www.eternaldescent.com Temujin - Find Me From the album 1000 Tears www.myspace.com/temujin1 Last Minute - Burning Theater From the EP Burning Theater www.myspace.com/lastminuteofficialspace I:Scintilla -...
Before The Dawn Podcast
Oct 1, 2006 Before The Dawn Podcast
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
We've made it to our second show and its all thanks to the bands and artists who either sent in their music or gave us permission to feature it. You'll love these six new songs. Ruby Bullet - My Everything From the album Nothing Left To Bleed On www.rubybullet.com Melt - Grind www.melttheband.com Baccus Ran - Bringing Me Down www.myspace.com/baccusran Anti-Hero - More Or Less From the album Unpretty www.anti-hero.ca Falling You - Shadow Child From the album Human www.fallingyou.com Artemis -...
Before The Dawn Podcast
Sep 11, 2006 Before The Dawn Podcast
audio
eye 0
favorite 0
comment 0
This is our first show. Thankyou to all the bands and artists for making this possible. Collide - Euphoria From the album Some Kind Of Strange www.collide.net Angelspit - 100% From the album Krankhaus www.angelspit.net A.D.D. - Maybe From the EP 19 minute Attention Span www.addarmy.com Daughter Darling - Broken Bridge From the album Sweet Shadows www.daughterdarling.com Lochinvar - Fire Eyes From the album Fire Eyes www.lochinvar.net Spook - Running Away From the album The Dusk Sessions...